Home Calendar of Events Rental Info Facility Map Photo Gallery Contact
Oyster Roast
 
 

2014 CALENDAR OF EVENTS (Scroll down for calendar view)

* Hosted by third party

 

April 19 (Saturday)- Run Forrest Run 5K Race, 4pm

************************************************************************************************************************************

May 6 (Tuesday) - Fun Is Good Golf Tournament, 11am

************************************************************************************************************************************

June 1 (Sunday) - Bark for Brew, 3pm

************************************************************************************************************************************

June 21 (Saturday) - Kindness Beats Blindness Auction, 5pm

June 26 (Thursday) - Continuing Legal Education, 4pm

************************************************************************************************************************************

July 15 - 17 - Youth Baseball Camp, 9am

July 18 (Friday) - Youth Advanced Hitting Clinic, 9am

************************************************************************************************************************************

August 23 (Saturday) - Ballpark Festival of Beers, 1-4pm & 6-9pm

************************************************************************************************************************************

September 6 (Saturday) - Downward Facing RiverDog Yoga, 10am

September 21 (Sunday) - Wing Fling, 1-5pm

***********************************************************************************************************************************

October 12 (Saturday) - Car Show, 12-5pm